Customer Reviews

Customer Feedback logo-gds

  • Left by Ribby on 1st December 2014

  • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “the guys at J&B motorcycle know there stuff, very friendly bunch with a vast knowledge of bikes of all types, I thought i knew alot about bikes but these guys have forgot more than i’ll ever know,
    All i can say without being rude is that these guys are true bike Nurds / geeks and do what they do with a passion , but not only do they have an extensive work shop they also sell most things related to bikes in there shop IE boots,leathers,helmets,gloves,ect,ect.
    well done guys”

  • Left by Roger Skinner on 1st December 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Although I went there to buy John Doe jeans I got talking with Julian whose knowledge on all clothing & helmet technical specifications was so informative I’ll definitely go back when purchasing other clothing.”

  • Left by Nick Hamilton on 27th November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “This is the second item (John Doe) that I have bought from Branded Biker and as before the service level received is fantastic. If an item is not in stock, they obtain it in the quickest time. A real pleasure to do business with, and I would highly recommend.”

  • Left by cameron on 18th November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “amazing the guys rilly helped me and I am very happy with the work best dealers around ”

  • Left by W H Bulman on 17th November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Very Helpful. Good selection of merchandise. Gave us some Nikwash and wax to help maintain the equipment. Remembered us from previous visits. Very parsonable”

  • Left by Paul Mercer on 11th November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication

    1 2 3 4 5

      Overall Satisfaction

    “Many Thanks to Julie at J and B Motorcycles (BrandedBiker.co.uk.) for very fast and friendly service with excellent communications. All the best.
    Paul”

  • Left by HALGARTH on 10th November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “A VERY GOOD SERVICE BY THE BOSS &HIS STAFF ”

  • Left by Guy on 3rd November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “J & B offered good sound over the phone advice and actively went out of their way to look up some tech specs for me. Then they gave me a number of options and a recomendation backed with good working knolledge. All this for a chain and sprocket kit that was delivered bang on time. I highly recoment them and would use them again.”

  • Left by John Sharratt on 3rd November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Needed new headlight bulb for my FJR. Julian & JJ were ready to help as its not the easiest of tasks to replace one on this bike. JJ also kindly fitted 2 new side lights for me which were looking rather dim.
    Used this team before for other jobs & bought clothing & my Shoei Flip Fronty from them too. Always happy to help with great advise when choosing clothing.
    John Sharratt
    Motor Cycle Monthly”

  • Left by Nigel Maplethorpe on 3rd November 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “J & B stock top quality kit in a good range of sizes. They are knowledgable, friendly and patient. I can’t recommend them highly enough.”

  • Left by Chris Ellis on 31st October 2014

  • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
  • 1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Always very helpful and sorted my bike problem out with in 5 mins.

    Would highly recommend”

  • Left by Michelle Hyde on 28th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Very helpful and patient despite my indecision. Really good selection of products and pleasant helpful staff, good advice given and accepted gratefully. I would definitely use them again. ”

  • Left by Jeremy Nicholl on 21st October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “I’ve bought from J&B on several occasions: keep going back because they’re so helpful.”

  • Left by Richard Hill on 20th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Friendly, knowledgeable, down to earth, not pushy, listens to your requirements. will use again and recommend to others, very pleased. ”

  • Left by Paul Sandars on 15th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Very helpful dealer nothing was to much trouble. I would defiantly recommend paying them a visit.”

  • Left by Tim the Bin on 13th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “I have been a customer for over 20 years and although I no longer live in Lincolnshire I still use J&B for their internet parts/clothing service. In a nutshell –

    *Excellent service and encyclopaedic knowledge (Julian is Boston’s answer to Rainman when it comes to motorcycles – don’t get him him started on early nineties two stroke 250s unless you want to be very late home)
    *Unbelievable patience in the face of my constant ignorance and ham-fistedness
    *Enormous stocks of clothing and accessories and helpful, non-pushy service
    *Run and staffed by bikers who share your motorcycling triumphs/disasters/pain/enthusiasm with genuine empathy and interest over hot tea and friendly banter.
    I wholeheartedly commend J&B motorcycles to the reader

  • Left by des chambers on 13th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Superb customer service, pricing, communication s and courier service…..and they post to N I for no extra charge. Couldn’t be better, tanks guys ( and gals!)”

  • Left by Paul on 6th October 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Really friendly staff. ”

  • Left by Mandy on 19th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “If you need motorcycle clothing especially if you are a lady this is the place to go. They are really friendly and will make you a cup of tea. The range of clothing for women is extensive with plenty of sizes and shapes on offer. Came away with a brilliant pair of trousers that fit, feel good and look great. I will be using them again even though I had to ride 80 miles to get there. That’s how good they are.”

  • Left by Alan Gilbert on 15th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “I always take my bike to J & B Motorcycles for its MOT as I like to wait while the work is carried out. They’re always friendly, efficient and helpful. I would recommend their service”

  • Left by Jason Longstaff on 15th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Amazing customer service, nothing too much trouble coupled with an excellent knowledge base. Deserve nothing but excellent praise. Will definitely go back and thoroughly recommend to all those bikers looking for that extra something from their mc shop. ”

  • Left by Hallwood on 15th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Excellent dealer. For example I went in to probably buy a new pair of motorcycle trousers and after a 30 minute chat left without making a purchase on the owners recommendation that I already had the most appropriate kit for me. A lesser dealer would have just been out to make a sale rather that provide good advice.”

  • Left by Pete Dawson on 9th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “Used j b motorcycles for some years always good service and willing to help in any way. Would recommend them to any biker for good service and repairs”

  • Left by Jemma Wilson on 8th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5 Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Communication
      • 1 2 3 4 5 Standard of work
    1 2 3 4 5 Overall Satisfaction

    “I found the staff very friendly and helpful. They made me feel very welcome and comfortable! They even wrote a personalised message on my receipt based on my bikes name!! I would recommend this company to anyone and would use them again! Excellent! 5*’s.”

  • Left by Ray Yeardley on 5th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I ordered several parts from these guys and the speed and quality of service and communication was excellent. The goods came next day as promised and they even thought my order through and realised I might need another part. This was checked with me and added to the order after I paid and they even refunded my postage that I had paid without asking as they got it in the box before despatch. Got an unexpected free pack of visor wipes too. Excellent service. ”

  • Left by Joanne shields on 4th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very friendly staff and more than helpful, treated more like a friend than a customer! Always very willing to give advice and stock a great range of clothing and accessories. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! ”

  • Left by Olly on 4th September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Absolutely brilliant. I’ve never had the pleasure of such a friendly, knowledgeable service centre/mot station in over 30 years of motorcycling. I travel 70 miles each way to get my bike work done by J & B. I wouldn’t use anybody else, not even Marquez’ pit crew*.
    *Even if I could afford them.”

  • Left by Steve on 2nd September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very helpful staff always goes beyond the call of duty to oblige. Also carries a good range of clothing and accessories and willing to demonstrate the items.”

  • Left by Steven on 1st September 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Excellent service, ordered stock in to try, went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied.”

  • Left by Dominik Gurvic on 29th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Fantastic service, amazing mechanics, know what they are doing and gonna offer you a cup of coffee while they are doing it.”

  • Left by Jim Smith on 26th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Despite a short delay that was no way the fault of Brandedbiker (new part that GIVI hadn’t dispatched yet) the service was amazing. When it did arrive the item was well packaged and complete andfitted to my bike in 20 minutes.

    ABig thanks to Julie for keeping me updated at every step. Will use agin with out question.”

  • Left by simon quant on 26th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The guys here are excellent,always willing to help whatever the problem i have,i have dealt with them for over 20 years”

  • Left by simon quant on 26th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The guys here are excellent,always willing to help whatever the problem i have,i have dealt with them for over 20 years”

  • Left by Sean Moran on 16th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Exceptional patience explaining pros and cons of parts, clothing and accessories.”

  • Left by M Judge on 16th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Excellent with friendly customer service”

  • Left by Andrew Moore on 16th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.”

  • Left by Neil B on 16th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Julian at B/B is not necessarily the cheapest or the fastest (although they can be) but of more importance, his advice has been clear, honest and found to be 100% on the money (essential when buying items unseen over the internet).
    I’ve bought quite a few things of him and there’s only really been one glitch (due to supplier sending the wrong item) which was swiftly rectified (and my return postage refunded).
    He has gone out of way to ensure his advice has been the best he can give (last thing I bought was a jacket and he phoned the reps to see what their real life experience of the various options were).
    I have absolutely no reservations about recommending them and will continue to use them again myself.
    My only real complaint is that their shop is too far away for me to visit in person!”

  • Left by ELAINE PELL on 16th August 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “just a really enjoyable experience at the store when purchasing new jacket. good advice on fitting and what jacket would suit my requirements. helpful staff on initial telephone call and then in the shop itself.”

  • Left by Mr C Slater on 31st July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have used this shop for the last 17 years, they have always done what I have asked of them, always willing to go that extra mile and help me when needed, all of the staff are friendly and everytime I go into the shop I’m greeted with a smile, it’s a lovely little shop with everything you need, not like some of them big sport shops that just want your money asoon as you step in the door.”

  • Left by gail ladds on 28th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Friendly professional sevice”

  • Left by Dan Bateman on 28th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Fitted my bike in for an MOT at very short notice, very helpful”

  • Left by Dan Bateman on 22nd July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Fitted my bike in for an MOT at very short notice, very helpful”

  • Left by Johnathan Mitcham on 21st July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have been using J & B motorcycles for many years for parts, MOTS and repairs. There always very helpful and have plenty of advise on hand.”

  • Left by Peter Calvert on 15th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Couldn’t, be more helpful with advice on the equipment I needed. 5 stars”

  • Left by Sarah Luker on 14th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Jon is very helpful, friendly & full of knowledge. Pleased with service – suspension set up.”

  • Left by A. Van Assan on 14th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “No Additional Comments”

  • Left by N. Priestley on 14th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Great. Fab. No i dont want new boots!”

  • Left by Michael Grey on 14th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “No Additional Comments”

  • Left by Alison Buck on 14th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “We have spent several hours in the shop today trying on jackets and trousers,fantastic range of styles and sizes and nothing too much trouble have come away with everything we wanted .We travel 100 miles to visit this shop because of the selection and customer service and every time it proves the right thing to do .”

  • Left by Barry Lambert on 12th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very helpful and knowledgeable with very welcome refreshments thrown in. Excellent service will be returning ”

  • Left by CJ on 12th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Excellent service. ”

  • Left by Paul fletcher on 12th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “10/10 very friendly and professional ”

  • Left by Steve Downes on 10th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I used to live and work near to J&B’s and as a CBT/Advanced Instructor I needed a reliable machine and I found their service work to be first rate and excellent value. Having now moved to West Sussex I continue to use their Internet service (Branded Biker) for the purchase of helmets, clothing and spares. Julian is always willing to spend time discussing my motorcycling requirements and I value and trust his advice, he is a life-long biker, not just someone who wants to sell you the item that will give him the best profit.
    Definitely one of the ‘Good Guys’!”

  • Left by Paul Andrews on 4th July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Friendly and very helpful ”

  • Left by andrew bellwood on 2nd July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “great service on my new arai helmet ordered three in for me no problem nothing to much trouble

    thanks”

  • Left by Simon HUDSON on 2nd July 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Looks after my Honda ST70, Honda Blackbird and Ducati 900ss.

    Always helpful and friendly with good service ”

  • Left by whbulman@btinternet.com on 27th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very friendly. Helpful when faulty goods sent back to manufacturer. Very good kit recommended, and a good price”

  • Left by Michael Gerrard on 23rd June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very patient and helpful, great knowledge, friendly and a good connection with the customer.”

  • Left by Andy on 23rd June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Extremely polite & helpful with great service, I placed my order on Thursday & my helmet arrived the next day.
    Highly recommended 5* ”

  • Left by Steve Belshaw on 20th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have used J&B for over 14 years,to look after my prize possessions. The quality of work and quality of customer care is outstanding. I have seen the business grow over the years and is undoubtedly due to recommendations made by people like me, to people like you to use J&B. Their know how and friendly approach is great. You won’t be disappointed if you use J&B and you won’t be out of pocket either. Good work guys, keep it up”

  • Left by Lisa Tooth on 17th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I can not rate JB’s highly enough. Julian has helped me above and beyond. He has given me advice in emergencies over the phone to get me up and running again. Today I collected my bike from JB’s following an MOT. My bike is on a trailer and he helped me get it on and tied down in the rain! Julian always has time to chat to you and I would highly recommend his work.”

  • Left by Martin Ryder on 17th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Friendly knowledgeable people, excellent range of products, well worth the 120 mile ride to see them. ”

  • Left by Andrea Davis on 17th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have been going to see Julian for my clothes/helmets/boots etc since before Christmas. I have since taken my bike for new tyres and a service. They offer a first class service and nothing is too much trouble, you even get a cuppa. Would never take my bike else where now and you walk away feeling like you have made friends. Fantastic group. See you soon Dobby ;)”

  • Left by Graham Piggott on 10th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very friendly from the time we walked in the door, first question they asked”would you like a cup of tea or coffee” Nothing was too much bother for them and they knew what they were talking about.
    I will use this company again.”

  • Left by Alan Severn on 10th June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Good advice and assistance in purchasing helmet and waterproofs. Well worth the journey to achieve getting good products and helpful information.”

  • Left by Niall Mac on 2nd June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Suspension set up on my cbr600rr by JJ. As an inexperienced rider I wasn’t sure that I would really feel the benefit of JJ’s experience, but I was so wrong. The bike feels so much better which has given me more confidence under braking and cornering. I would definitely recommend the suspension set up service, it is without doubt the best value for money I have spent on my bike.”

  • Left by Simon hunt on 2nd June 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Great advice”

  • Left by Andy LeBez on 28th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “have used j &b both on the internet and as a visitor to the shop . both purchases very efficient
    a top notch dealer worth their weight in gold”

  • Left by Martin Robinson on 28th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The people at J&B Branded Biker have the ethics of yester-year, or so it felt!

    I called one time a few hours after closing and a mechanic answered the phone and was so helpful as well as passing a message over to get someone to call me back the next day.

    Another time, even though an issue I had was to do with the manufacturer, Julian and Julie at Branded Biker did all they could to make sure I was a satisfied customer, Julian even sent me out a new replacement whilst they addressed the issue with the supplier so I could get on with going on my biking holiday.

    As far as my wife and I are concerned Branded Biker will be our only online supplier to our biking needs (we see them like the Amazon of the biking clothing world), we HIGHLY recommend them!”

  • Left by TriumphTrev on 21st May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “J&B is always the first stop for me.
    The staff are always friendly, professional and very helpful in all motorcycle matters, Selling high quality motorcycle equipment, you receive the best possible service at all times, I cant rate them highly enough. Not a bad cup of tea either !! ”

  • Left by Paul Owen on 19th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Very efficient and professional service, will be differently be using them again.”

  • Left by Moonwitch on 17th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Long story, but having been let down by a bespoke leathers maker, I was facing my annual trip to TT with no leathers that fit me. I called J&B and spoke to a fab & funny guy called Julian. Unable to sell me a set from their own stock due to supply issues, he took the trouble to find me the set I was after from another source, which I bought and had delivered next day. This was beyond the call of duty, as he gained nothing from me buying from another source, but it helped me out immensely! They fit perfectly. I’ve since bought the matching back protector from J&B, and have to say, that even this was a fantastically speedy and smooth transaction. Every time I have spoken with these guys, it’s been an absolute treat – J&B are friendly and fun and there’s a great selection of biking products on their website, backed with excellent customer service on the end of the phone. They deserve to do well, and I will be back for more bike goodies. Thanks so much :-)”

  • Left by Matt Thorley on 16th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Brilliant, friendly service. Always take my bike there for work/Service.”

  • Left by John on 12th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “A friendly, local and Independant business supplying the expertise needed for motorcycle repair/maintainance. They are offer preferential rates to all Wolds Bikers (club I am a member of) upon showing a current membership card.”

  • Left by Glyn Pritchard on 12th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “2nd time I have purchased items of clothing from the shop.
    Excellent service, knowledge and price.”

  • Left by Mick on 12th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “No problem getting an appointment when I wanted it”

  • Left by Antony Fava on 5th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Have been going to J & B spares since they opened & have always been 100% happy,Jules has always been totally professional & will go out of his way to help you whatever your problem,top bloke & full marks”

  • Left by Jon Pickett on 5th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Have been a customer for over 10 years and will alway go back as they always have in what i need or if not they can soon get it in, excellent service and would recommend anyone to go and call in”

  • Left by Nick Bonsor on 5th May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The staff were exceptionally helpful in explaining what type of kit I required for the riding I do, giving me several options of which would fit the bill and also my pocket, cannot praise them highly enough!!”

  • Left by Noel on 1st May 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Aladin’s cave for all motorcyclists, don’t be fooled by the exterior this shop is rammed full of parts, accessories, a huge range clothing & helmets. Really helpful staff (in the shop & workshop) plus they know what they are talking about. I got prompt service & good value. I will shop here again with peace of mind. Best shop for miles.”

  • Left by Joh Belshaw on 25th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Have been using J&B since moving to Lincolnshire in 2000, and never been disappointed yet.”

  • Left by Greg Bibby on 23rd April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Excellent informed and friendly service. Went in to look at some gloves but ended up buying not only gloves but a new textile jacket and trousers! I have no hesitation in recommending J & B (Branded Biker)”

  • Left by Dave Rodgers on 23rd April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have used J & B’s for a number of years and have always had excellent service when ever i have been in, Jullian is very knowledgable about his products (Ask about hi-flo filters!) and the suspension set up service is excellent. Would recommend to anyone!”

  • Left by Paul Taylor on 23rd April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “All round good guy Julian, one of the best, very knowledgeable, excellent sence of humour, long time supporter of Boston Bike Night and local clubs.Makes a change to meet a dealer whose heart is in motorcycling and not just profit like so many are.”

  • Left by AlanRalph on 20th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Internet purchase, very quick response and delivery.”

  • Left by Bram on 19th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Perfect!
    Perfect service from the most knowledgable and friendly human being that I have ever met in a bike store. Julian is a true gent.
    I’ll be purchasing all that I need from there in future.”

  • Left by darren anderson on 10th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The standard of service and expertise was exceptional, with out any shadow of doubt the best for miles around. All the staff at J and B Motorcycles were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend J and B Motorcycles for service, repair, MOT and for the best quality clothing/helmets.
    Thank you all at J and B’s”

  • Left by Gillman Harrison on 10th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Have had all off my bikes at some stage serviced or repaired at JB,never had any problems,always friendly .Also very helpful in repair of my helmet,its how a local bike garage should be.”

  • Left by david harrison on 7th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “shared information with me which was no financial benifit to them, about a problem/repair i had. very helpfull.”

  • Left by Lisa Kay on 6th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Big thanks to Julian and everyone at J&B Motorcycles For all all their help with purchasing kit and MOT . If your near Boston ,Lincolnshire I recommend you visit these guys and if not it’s well worth the travel .”

  • Left by Simon Bown on 6th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I have been riding motorcycles for over 20 years and been to many dealers and bike shops around the country however these have nothing on J&B Motorcycles . Julian and the team are outstanding and their customer service is impeccable . I recommend that you visit their shop if you need any kit or MOT/ Service . In my opinion one of the best!!!!!! ”

  • Left by John Hodgson-Kerry on 6th April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Julian and his team always make you feel very welcome and are extremely knowledgeable about all things bike. They are very friendly and will always go the extra mile to ensure that you have exactly what you need, I wouldn’t go anywhere else and neither should you. And you do get a far better class of insult than anywhere else !!!”

  • Left by Mark Kelly on 3rd April 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “This is the first time I’ve used branded biker and cannot praise their service enough, very helpful and went the mile in sorting panniers for me.
    Will be using again and would defiantly recommend ”

  • Left by ian54@skree.co.uk on 31st March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I order fork oil, it turns up, I get a call. I order skull liners for Arai helmet, it turns up, I get a call and so it goes on!
    This is exactly what we should get from dealers, friendly, reliable service, backed up with a very sound knowledge of the products they are selling and a true love of bikes and the people who ride them.
    What more could you want. Give them a go!

  • Left by Malcolm Nicholson on 25th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Helpful advice on clothing purchase. Got a good deal. Satisfied customer”

  • Left by Steve Randall on 24th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Really great service very knowledgeable & helpful. I am always remembered and made welcome by Julian and his team. Top marks!!”

  • Left by Derek Young on 24th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I found the staff at J&B to be friendly helpful & knowledgeable when I enquired about a Givi tank bag, although the item I wanted was temporarily out of stock, an alternative was offered which turned out to be far more suitable for my intended purpose. Full marks to J&B I will certainly use them in the future & would recommend them to anybody who asks. ”

  • Left by david frankish on 18th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “very helpful”

  • Left by Bob Moors on 18th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I ordered Givi pannier racks for my wife’s GSX650F, they arrived very promptly which was great.
    The whole experience from talking to them at the beginning through to the delivery was very pleasant and professional.
    Regards Bob”

  • Left by NM on 18th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “After a 20 year absence from motorcycling I came to see Julian at J&B for some honest advice regarding to motorcycle clothing. After 20 years the market has grown considerably and Julian was able to give honest feedback on my assumptions of what I should look for whether I purchased from him or not. I eventually bought an Arai chaser and Halvaarsons jacket & trousers along with boots and gloves and have not been disappointed. I can’t recommend the staff enough. They are so knowledgeable and give such good advice you would be a fool not to heed it.
    A ZZR600 that had been laid up for 6 years was given the TLC needed to coax it back to life in the workshop.
    I am so pleased with them all at J&B that I will continue to use them in the future. ”

  • Left by Greg pattinson on 11th March 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “I can’t give enough positive feedback about J and B motorcycles, they excel in all areas, service, MOT’s , clothing, helmets, repairs, parts and of course friendliness and knowledge of the staff. I have all my services ,mot’s and any repairs done in their workshop and have 100% trust in what they do with my motorcycles. I also buy all my protective gear from their shop, they stock all the top brands and are behind the website brandedbiker.co.uk which is also worth looking at if you are after any bike gear. I often wonder where I would go when Julian eventually retires I am very particular where my bikes go, for me this is the only place locally, amazing shop with lots of stock, always clean and tidy with all the best products, if you’re shopping here or using the workshop you wont be disappointed.”

  • Left by Duncan Moffatt on 27th February 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “The best value money I have ever spent on a Motorcycle to correct the Suspension settings on a Brand new and recently run in Honda Crosstourer – which changed it from a wallowing walrus into a very comfortable and competent machine.

    Thanks JJ

  • Left by simi on 23rd February 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “excelent ”

  • Left by Grev Bray on 21st February 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Just brought a halvarssons jacket bloody amazing it is to, not cheapest out there by far the best for the money though.

    I have used Julian for several years and can only say he and his staff are one of the best I have used, I can honestly say they do more than any other dealer I have ever dealt with.

    The support and the hassle free service is great cheers guys and here’s to many more years of service.”

  • Left by David skinner on 12th February 2014

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Friendliness and helpfulness of staff

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Communication

      • 1 2 3 4 5

        Standard of work

    1 2 3 4 5
        Overall Satisfaction

    “Had trouble with my xjr running badly after winter stand up so took it in to the chaps at j and b , staff were very friendly and helpful . Bike purring like a kitten very quickly , these chaps know there stuff and are very reasonably priced .i will definitely use them for all my bike woes in the future :-)”